SKR Spedition GmbH Hannover
Geschäftsführung
Anja Skibba +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 22 Anja.Skibba@skr-spedition.de
Disposition - national
Ralf Decker +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 11 Ralf.Decker@skr-spedition.de
Peter Rudolph +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 13 Peter.Rudolph@skr-spedition.de
Disposition - international
Michael Skibba +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 16 Michael.Skibba@skr-spedition.de
Lademittelverwaltung
Christine Rudolph +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 14 Christine.Rudolph@skr-spedition.de
Buchhaltung
Christine Rudolph +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 14 Christine.Rudolph@skr-spedition.de
Anja Skibba +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 22 Anja.Skibba@skr-spedition.de
Zweigstelle Hartmannsdorf
Heiko Ziegner +49 (03722) 59 27 28 - 0 Heiko.Ziegner@skr-spedition.de
    Transporte@skr-spedition.de
 
Für allgemeine Fragen: info@skr-spedition.de
Für eine Angebotsanfrage klicken Sie hier.
 
  SKR Spedition GmbH
SKR Spedition GmbH Zweigstelle Hartmannsdorf
Auf dem Grethel 32 Ernst-Lässig-Straße 9
30457 Hannover 09232 Hartmannsdorf
Fax: +49 (0511) 23 22 90 Fax: +49 (03722) 59 27 282
Copyright 2008 - 2017