SKR Spedition GmbH Hannover
Managing Director
Anja Skibba +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 22 Anja.Skibba@skr-spedition.de
Operations - national
Ralf Decker +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 11 Ralf.Decker@skr-spedition.de
Peter Rudolph +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 13 Peter.Rudolph@skr-spedition.de
Operations - international
Michael Skibba +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 16 Michael.Skibba@skr-spedition.de
Administration Manager
Christine Rudolph +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 14 Christine.Rudolph@skr-spedition.de
Accounts Dept.
Christine Rudolph +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 14 Christine.Rudolph@skr-spedition.de
Anja Skibba +49 (0511) 94 19 97 - 22 Anja.Skibba@skr-spedition.de
Hartmannsdorf branch
Heiko Ziegner +49 (03722) 59 27 28 - 0 Heiko.Ziegner@skr-spedition.de
    Transporte@skr-spedition.de
 
General enquiries: info@skr-spedition.de
For quotations please click here.
 
  SKR Spedition GmbH
SKR Spedition GmbH Hartmannsdorf branch
Auf dem Grethel 32 Ernst-Lässig-Straße 9
30457 Hannover 09232 Hartmannsdorf
Fax: +49 (0511) 23 22 90 Fax: +49 (03722) 59 27 282
Copyright 2008 - 2017